logo
Your Cart | Items: 0 | Total: £0.00
twitter
facebook
twitter

contact nobis

Reviews

2 Drawer Wood Filing Cabinet

Ordered on line, prompt delivery on requested date. Excellent filing cabinet very pleased with purchase.

Date Added: 09-06-2017 by A Worley
Largo Deluxe Executive 2 Drawer Filing Cabinet

Excellent Patio chair

I had previously bought a mixture of chairs and armchairs and had to purchase replacements for all the chairs because of fractures in the weld,seat to back. However the arm chairs have had the same usage and after two years show no sign of wear,hence the purchase of a further 50. One small criticism would be the screws holding the slats on are a bit close to the end of the slat on a couple of seats.Would I buy more? Yes they are very attractive and set the scene on my patio.

Date Added: 07-06-2017 by John Ditchburn
Monaco Black Wood Effect Arm Chair

5star

Excellent product , high quality product and very courteous attention from Manager who dealt with the order very efficiently.

Date Added: 02-06-2017 by Fourwinds Leisure Ltd
Werzalit Table Top Black

5 Star

Excellent product ,high quality, very courteous manager who dealt with our order very efficiently . Would recommend to anyone .

Date Added: 02-06-2017 by Fourwinds Leisure Ltd
Werzalit Table Top White

Lento Operator Chair in Custom Fabric

The chair itself is great - comfortable and sturdy and the custom fabric matches our other office furniture. Delivery took a little longer than we were originally told, but overall we were very happy with both service and product.

Date Added: 11-05-2017 by Louise O'Doherty
Lento Fabric Operator Chair

not at all bad for the price

surprisingly well made and unplasticky looking. Think it's good value. Teak colour is more mid-oak, imo, but still a good buy.

Date Added: 02-05-2017 by voice of reason
 Monaco Teak Wood Effect Outdoor  Table

Very pleased

I ordered this after finding the table online. I was a little unsure who the company were or what the table would be like. I was pleasantly suprised by both. Fast delivery. Good quality table. I'd recommend.

Date Added: 30-04-2017 by Helen Spencer
Aluminium Outdoor Table - 800mm Dia

A1 lift up drawing table

excellent product, we are very pleased with it and will be great to view plans

Date Added: 24-03-2017 by Clare Ody
A1 Lift Up Drawing Table

Very good

They have breathed new life into my 30 13 year old tables. Much better value than buying 30 new tables as my wooden tops are fine. Great product at a great price.

Date Added: 23-03-2017 by Philip
Antonio Twin 4-8 Seater Cast Iron Table Base

Good value, comfortable chair

Well worth the price for looks and comfort. I ordered it ready built and the base cowling fell off. Dynamic sent a fitter to my home to sort it out. Good service. Nobis customer service first class (Les)

Date Added: 11-03-2017 by H W Norfolk
Rocky Executive Leather Office Chair

Comfortable chair rubbish tilt.

I was quite disappointed with this chair although it is comfortable be warned it is narrow, not good if you have child bearing hips !! If you like a chair with a good tilt function as I do, again be warned it is sold as a tilting chair but it doesn't tilt.

Date Added: 04-03-2017 by A Curnow
Savoy - Eames Inspired Executive Chair - Black Leather

Train Shed

Just what I need to store my model railways, first class.

Date Added: 01-03-2017 by Gordon Kett
A1 Plan Chest 6 Drawer

Fast Delivery & Good Product

Arrived really fast, can't fault the service. Also it was easy to put together, and DIY is never my strong point! Overall really pleased with it.

Date Added: 28-02-2017 by Angie
Aluminium Outdoor Table - Poseur 600mm Dia

Just does the job

My table top is 1100x700 and looks great on this product, however it is a little shaky, I should have gone for the more expensive 2 leg option.

Date Added: 23-02-2017 by M Walsh-Clayton
Lucido Oval Chrome Table Base - Dining Height

Vantage 200

This chair has all the key adjustments most people should need, very easy to assemble and very smooth castors

Date Added: 25-01-2017 by Ian Penistone
Vantage 200 Operator Chair with Adjustable Arms

All good

The product is nicely made and arrived in the timescale given.

Date Added: 20-01-2017 by Sharon Lee
8 Tray Mobile Unit

Exceptional service and product.

This product is solid, classy and really well made. The company are however also outstanding. A couple of chairs arrived with minor damage, emailed photos and got immediate response arranging replacements. Got them two days later and I cannot fault this company or the product. Really comfy wide solid seat on chair too. Cannot review highly enough.

Date Added: 18-01-2017 by Paula Kempin
Houston Sidechair Natural

Exactly what we expected

A good, heavy base nicely finished and well proportioned without being too visually imposing.

Date Added: 05-01-2017 by Linda Gosden
Danilo Round Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Exactly what we expected

Good substantial material and after using for a couple of weeks it has proved to be durable and easy to maintain.

Date Added: 05-01-2017 by Linda Gosden
25mm Black Laminate Table Tops

Spot On

Good product quality, great price, and speedy deliver. Spot on.

Date Added: 16-12-2016 by William Hynes
Forza Rectangular Pedestal Table Base - Dining Height

Excellent service delivery and after sales service throughout

Nobis were extremely helpful in providing information and samples prior to purchase. Delivery service was excellent and they promptly answered some post purchase questions which had about fixings. Both table base and table top fulfilled our expectation. Well packaged and prompt delivery. First class service all round.

Date Added: 12-12-2016 by Alwyn Evans
Granite Werzalit Table Top

Excellent before during and after service

Nobis were extremely helpful in providing information and samples prior to purchase. Delivery service was excellent and they promptly answered some post purchase questions which had about fixings. Both table base and table top fulfilled our expectation. Well packaged and prompt delivery. First class service all round.

Date Added: 12-12-2016 by Alwyn
Lincoln Twin Chrome Table Base - Dining Height

Excellent item

Easy website, fast service and a quality product. Could not be more pleased

Date Added: 01-12-2016 by Mrs Jeffery
Lucido Oval Chrome Table Base - Dining Height

Spot on

Using these for a business storing certain small stock items that need to be retrieved regularly. Not what they are necessarily intended for, but they are just right for me.

Date Added: 26-11-2016 by Terry
20 Tray Double Mobile Unit

excellent exactly what I was looking for

The parallel slide works smoothly & the angle of tilt is ideal & easy to adjust. The board is stable and perfect for a small study space - arrived on day requested - very pleased - friendly helpful advice when I called on the phone prior to purchase.

Date Added: 16-11-2016 by Andrea Walker
A3 Priory Standard Drawing Board



No assembly instructions included, so left to guess the best method of assembly, particularly when also purchasing a table top.

Date Added: 22-09-2016 by A McKenzie
Danilo Round Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height



Surprised the table top did not come pre-drilled or with a drilling template. Disappointed to find I was left with a dirty wooden pallet to dispose of.

Date Added: 22-09-2016 by A McKenzie
Beech MFC Table Tops - 25mm

Very good buy

Needed a desk top drawing board and this suits the job perfectly.

Date Added: 17-09-2016 by Peter Hilling
A1 Priory Standard Drawing Board

2A0 Denby Drawing Board DU05

Board is great for basic purpose. In reality it needs additional paper holder/s (A4)so notes/measuring for dims etc. can be added as you work.

Date Added: 07-09-2016 by Peter
2A0 Denby Deluxe Drawing Board

Excellent product

A solid durable base which was very reasonable, cost-wise

Date Added: 17-08-2016 by Jono Mawford
Quattro Rectangular Pyramid Table Base - Dining Height

Great value & brilliant service!

The service from Nobis was brilliant, very quick 'next day' delivery as advertised. Nobis had the best price I could find online for these chairs. Thank you Nobis!

Date Added: 09-08-2016 by David Smith
Flex Operator Chair - Moonstone White

Your service is excellent

Thank you for the arranging delivery of the A1 plan chest. It has just arrived and I am very pleased with the quality and appearance. Your service is excellent. Thank you also for the telephone call advising me of the chests imminent arrival. A further bonus was that the delivery man was most helpful!

Date Added: 27-05-2016 by Patricia Carloss Irving Art
A1 Plan Chest 4 Drawer

Great quality

I was having a bespoke piece of furniture made and I wanted to find a reclaimed piece of wood and this was the best I found and the price was great too! Would definitely recommend. The service received from Les was very personable and professional.

Date Added: 22-04-2016 by Paul
Industrial Reclaimed Scaffold Wooden Table Top - Rectangular

Excellent Service

Great service from Les Great Product and fast delivery

Date Added: 09-04-2016 by Deb
Danilo Twin Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Poseur Height

Delighted with this bookcase

We bought this bookcase to match a cupboard which sits next to it . The bookcase , like the cupboard, was easy to assemble and is very strong- it holds many cookery books as well as various craft/ hobby books. We chose the oak version and are very pleased with the result. Would recommend.

Date Added: 23-03-2016 by Anne
Standard Wooden Bookcase 4 Shelves

excellent

My wife is crazy about crafting and she finds the storage capabilities excellent. The quality of the unit far exceeds my expectations and I would never hesitate to buy from Nobis again

Date Added: 17-03-2016 by Clive Carter
40 Tray Quad Bay Mobile Unit

Excellent

These are very good quality, easy to put together and look great. I recommend!

Date Added: 17-03-2016 by Tim
Danilo Round Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Overall a very good chair

These chairs arrive flat packed but once you've got the hang of it are straight forward to put together and take around 20mins per unit. After 3 months of use in a busy cafe they look like new. One thing - the nuts holding the legs to the seat can come undone with use, and need checking every now and then to see if they need tightening. Overall though, I'm very pleased with them.

Date Added: 17-03-2016 by Tim
Danilo Round Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Quality item

Fantastic table top - chunky, well finished and they look great. One thing, if you order the 600mm tops the strengthening bars underneath will need to be removed if fixing to certain table legs, but that's easy enough. Recommended.

Date Added: 17-03-2016 by Tim
Rustic Character Oak 32mm Solid Wood Table Tops - Round

Ahmed

Very nice

Date Added: 15-03-2016 by Kamal
Antonio Twin 4-8 Seater Cast Iron Table Base

Value for Money

The product arrive safely and on time, is compact and is ideal for using on a small desk, would thoroughly recommend purchase.

Date Added: 15-03-2016 by Matthew Callender
A3 Priory Standard Drawing Board

25mm laminate table tops

I own a bizzy diner and brought these tables in various sizes and they are great,hard wearing,strong and look good

Date Added: 22-02-2016 by Gary Kilpatrick
25mm Black Laminate Table Tops



vey comfortable and wellmade chair with good looks

Date Added: 04-02-2016 by kaleem
25mm Black Laminate Table Tops

Excellent

Just what we were looking for. Excellent service and excellent quality.

Date Added: 03-02-2016 by Gill Cook
25mm Beech Laminate Table Tops

Excellent purchase - very happy

Very happy. Excellent quality and product exactly as described. Very impressed with service, requested a specific delivery day and it was all delivered as requested. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Date Added: 03-02-2016 by Sarah
Lincoln Twin Chrome Table Base - Dining Height

A2 Priory Delux Drawing Board

Great drawing board. Board arrived with damaged connecting block to parallel motion wire. This was replaced quickly by manufacturer. Great service.Excellent customer service. This is the board if you need an A2 size.

Date Added: 27-01-2016 by Andrew Maryniak
A2 Priory Deluxe Drawing Board

Good service and easy to assemble comfortable chair



Date Added: 22-01-2016 by Monica
Portland Black Mesh Task Chair

A well made piece of furniture

The item arrived very quickly .Easy to follow assembly instructions. Very sturdy and well made product. Perfect for the job intended and highly recommended.

Date Added: 20-01-2016 by John Rogers
Lucido Oval Chrome Table Base - Dining Height

Just as advertised and arrived next day

Searched online for this piece as a cheap way to extend one of my office desks. Ordered at around 3pm and it arrived the next day. Perfect.

Date Added: 20-01-2016 by Richard Saunders
25mm Black Laminate Table Tops

GREAT CABINET AND SERVICE

GOOD SOLID CABINET WITH A THICKER TOP TO IT. A VERY QUICK DELIVERY AND GREAT SERVICE .

Date Added: 16-01-2016 by CHRIS BREWER
Momento Low Cupboard

No Instructions

They are lovely chairs but the self assembly does pose problems.. No instructions ..and different size screws ..which length screw goes where?..so I would highly recommend the assembled product..happy and prosperous new year to you les

Date Added: 14-01-2016 by David Biggs
Flex Operator Chair With Upholstered Seat - Various Colours

A brilliant leather chair

Excellent value for money and outstanding workmanship. The chair fits the part in my new bathroom

Date Added: 14-01-2016 by Vivien Smith
Standard Wooden Cupboard 1 Shelf

Table Top

Am delighted with the quality of this table top. Good value for price. would highly recommend this and the service of Nobis Furniture Very helpful staff and very quick delivery

Date Added: 14-01-2016 by Mrs K Shipp
Zephyr Executive Charcoal Mesh Office Chair

Table base

This table base is of very sturdy construction and good quality. Good value for price. would highly recommend this and the service of Nobis Furniture Very helpful staff and very quick delivery

Date Added: 14-01-2016 by Mrs K Shipp
Desk Base Unit

Good value for money



Date Added: 25-11-2015 by Kathleen Stout
Forza Round Table Base - Poseur Height

good value for money



Date Added: 25-11-2015 by Kathleen Stout
26mm Solid Beech Table Tops - Walnut Finish

Great Product, Great Service

Good solid table base well made, perfect for what I wanted and great delivery.

Date Added: 21-11-2015 by Stephen
Dome Medium Table Base - Poseur Height

Good Quality

Good quality product, reasonably priced - speedy delivery - perhaps a little excessive but overall and excellent product and exactly what we were looking for.

Date Added: 20-11-2015 by Lesley
Danilo Round Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Coffee Height

Good Quality

Good quality product, reasonably priced - speedy delivery - perhaps a little excessive but overall and excellent product and exactly what we were looking for

Date Added: 20-11-2015 by Lesley
Danilo Twin Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Coffee Height

Good Quality

Good quality product, reasonably priced - speedy delivery - perhaps a little excessive but overall and excellent product and exactly what we were looking for

Date Added: 20-11-2015 by Lesley
Danilo Twin Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Very stylish table base.

Extremely sturdy, heavy and well built table base able to support an equally heavy glass table top. Nobis is an excellent company to do business with.

Date Added: 16-11-2015 by Cyril Langley
Lucido Twin Chrome Table Base - Dining Height

great product

Great product , used them in a new restaurant and very pleased with them

Date Added: 06-11-2015 by steven ried
Forza Round Table Base - Coffee Height

Well made base

Well made base ,used them on a new restaurant , would use again

Date Added: 06-11-2015 by Steven Reid
Forza Rectangular Pedestal Table Base - Dining Height

Just the job

The double pedestal was just as pictured and carries the weight of a large granite top with ease. An excellent product.

Date Added: 29-10-2015 by Sumners
Danilo Twin Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Planchest

Good advice given. Ideal plan chest; arrived promptly and in good condition. Excellent gliding drawers. Very pleased with it and the efficiency of Nobis Furniture.

Date Added: 11-10-2015 by John Lord
A1 Plan Chest 6 Drawer

Good Product

This drawing board is good quality and easy to use. It's replaced my old creaky A1 board and sits neatly on a table. With a standard height table I need a slightly higher than normal chair to use it comfortably.

Date Added: 29-09-2015 by Carro
A2 Priory Deluxe Drawing Board

Chrome table base

Fast delivery. Lovely solid and expensive looking table base. Some self assembly required.

Date Added: 28-09-2015 by Sam
Lucido Twin Chrome Table Base - Dining Height

Fantastic

Well pleased with service and product. Very sturdy, solid and looks and feels great. We asked it to be cut to a specific size and that was done and we still got it next day.

Date Added: 21-08-2015 by Ruth
Danilo Twin Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

excellent product, price and service

this table base looks good, solid, professional. It looks like it is described. Furthermore, the price is great and customer service is excellent. One more feature is fast delivery.

Date Added: 19-08-2015 by Rima
Dome Medium Table Base - Poseur Height

Very good

Solid base for a poseur table. Easy enough to put together by one person, two would be better though. Speedy delivery and good communication with supplier.

Date Added: 18-08-2015 by Retro Catering
Danilo Round Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Poseur Height

fantastic value and great quality

I recently installed a number of these table bases all over the country for the new Cafe Rouge restaurant schemes. They are really good quality and superb value. Went really well with the new look of the restaurants.

Date Added: 07-08-2015 by peter hadgraft
Ramiro Chrome Trumpet Table Base - Dining Height

Well built and worth the money

Very pleased with this product. It is very sturdy and ready assembled. Looks good and does the job!

Date Added: 04-08-2015 by Tracy
Box File Wall Mounted Unit - Holds 20

Made to measure and good quality

At my request I was supplied with a non standard height table, at no additional cost. Good customer service and I'm very pleased with the quality.

Date Added: 30-07-2015 by B. Greer
Forza Square Table Base - Poseur Height

Functional Patio Table

Easy to build and looks the part

Date Added: 26-07-2015 by Stuart Rowlings
Monaco Black Wood Effect Outdoor  Table

Comfortable Chair

Looks good with the table

Date Added: 26-07-2015 by Stuart Rowlings
Monaco Black Wood Effect Arm Chair

Great product and service

First time buying from Nobis Furniture, really happy with my chairs, and received the chairs next day great service.

Date Added: 30-06-2015 by T Costa
Monaco Black Wood Effect Arm Chair

A very good quality product

I wanted an A3 size drawing board and an important consideration for me was the stability of the board to be sure that it would not move at all when drawing.Some plastic boards are a lot lighter and cheaper but are not as stable.It is also very good quality.I am very pleased with it.

Date Added: 27-05-2015 by Ian Sharples
A3 Priory Standard Drawing Board

Fantastic and stylish

Took delivery of this chair today, it took less than 5 minutes to build and looks and feels fantastic. The build quality and design features are second to none and equal chairs available at triple the price. The adjustable lumbar support is a god send and the mesh is so comfortable. All round a fantastic purchase Im over the moon. Thank you Nobis Furniture.

Date Added: 21-05-2015 by Carl Ford
Zephyr Executive Charcoal Mesh Office Chair

Excellent product

Sturdy cast iron base, really pleased with it, exactly what I was looking for and really speedy delivery by Nubis furniture, Would recommend this company to friends and family. Really pleased.

Date Added: 06-05-2015 by Beatriz Rodriguez
Forza Rectangular Pedestal Table Base - Dining Height

ORLANDO

GREAT PRODUCT LOOKED FANTASTIC WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN

Date Added: 30-04-2015 by DARREN
Orlando Cast Iron Table Base - Poseur Height

Great Quality, Great Service

Ordered on a Sunday night... delivered by Tuesday AM. Great service! Base was better than I expected - really good quality, excellent value for money. I couldn't believe how well it was packaged to prevent any damage in transit. Would definitely recommend this product and will definitely be recommending Nobis Furniture.

Date Added: 29-04-2015 by Wendy Asquith
Danilo Twin Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Great back support and comfort

This chair is very comfortable to sit in.The flexible material moulds itself to the body and is also breathable,so you don't overheat. It is well made,fairly heavy,with good quality thick plastic seating components. The overall look of the chair is fantastic,it's like something from Star Trek.It looks great by my desk,and the orange colour is striking but not garish. The back lumbar support works very well. All the adjustments are well designed and simple to change. Overall i love this chair and highly recommend it.

Date Added: 29-04-2015 by Simon
Zephyr Executive Orange Elastomer Office Chair

brilliant

This chair is EXCEPTIONALLY COMFORTABLE as well as being good to look at.

Date Added: 02-04-2015 by S Yeardley
Moore Deluxe Executive Office Chair - White Leather

Great value tops

Good value, solid, tough easy cleanable table tops

Date Added: 27-03-2015 by Steve N
25mm Oak Laminate Table Tops



Tremendous value for money,really sturdy and very heavy.Twice as good as i was expecting for the price,very quick delivery also.

Date Added: 26-03-2015 by Northway Vehicles LTD
Largo Deluxe Desk High Double Door Cupboard

Great product

High quality product, solid construction, great customer service and delivered ahead of schedule.

Date Added: 26-03-2015 by David
Danilo Round Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Poseur Height

Good for storage

Brought these as we are short of storage and these were ideal. They have proved a good buy.

Date Added: 20-03-2015 by Nikki Small
Exeter Black Tilt Table Base

Excellent Product & Service

Ordered online was expecting to wait 3-4 weeks both items delivered within 7 days. Excellent service and great products.

Date Added: 18-03-2015 by Linda Barlow
Wall Mounted Box File Cupboard with Kubbyholes - Holds 10

Excellent product

A very strong and stable table base. Quite heavy to move around but once in situ really good. Easy to keep clean and looking pristine. Very pleased

Date Added: 19-02-2015 by Bridget Barret
Danilo Twin Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Excellent product and excellent service

An excellent stable table base. Easy to keep clean. We were given very good guidance and advice while choosing our products.

Date Added: 19-02-2015 by Bridget Barrett
Danilo Square Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Great product and excellent service

Went to Nobis to buy a different product but with the excellent service and advice given choose this table top. It was the right choice. They look great and are very easy to keep clean and looking good and completely the right choice for our restaurant.

Date Added: 19-02-2015 by Bridget Barrett
25mm Oak Laminate Table Tops

Great product and excellent service

These table tops were an instant success. They have transformed our restaurant. They look great and are so easy to keep clean. The service we were given was second to none.

Date Added: 19-02-2015 by Bridget Barrett
25mm Oak Laminate Table Tops

Not the colour I expected, but a nice chair

While this is a really lovely chair in terms of comfort and adjustability (once someone walked me through what all the levers actually did), the brown is not as 'caramel' as it appeared on the site. It's lovely leather, but just a bit browner than it looks on here. That said, Nobis did offer to let me exchange it for another colour for a fee and percentage off (as they wouldn't have been able to sell it as new since I'd assembled it), so no complaints.

Date Added: 18-02-2015 by Cindy
25mm Oak Laminate Table Tops

A bit wobbly but otherwise ok

Cast iron nicely weighted, decent design. Where upright sits on the base is a bit uneven so it's a bit wobbly. I haven't completed the top yet, so still have time to figure out how to fix it.

Date Added: 12-02-2015 by David Weatherall
Antonio 2-Seater Cast Iron Table Base

Good service, product and price

Nobis gave a friendly and efficient service from enquiry to delivery of my order. Overall, a pleasant purchasing experience - thank you!

Date Added: 12-02-2015 by Nicky Fussell
25mm White Laminate Table Tops

Great Service

Thanks again for another great product

Date Added: 09-02-2015 by Peter Haynes
Standard Wooden Cupboard 1 Shelf

Excellent service and quality

The service from Nobis Furniture cannot be questioned - though a small order, it was courteously and efficiently carried out.

Date Added: 06-02-2015 by Alan Brooks
25mm Walnut Laminate Table Tops

Storm Chair

The chair is very nice, would recommend it.

Date Added: 28-01-2015 by Steve
Storm Black Leather Operator Chair

Great desk for a good price

Simple to put together and looks good now standing. Would recommend.

Date Added: 16-01-2015 by Sarah Magalotti
Urban Left Hand Ergonomic Desk 1380mm Wide

Excellent

Fast and efficient service, brilliant customer service every time. Quality goods recieved.

Date Added: 15-01-2015 by Fiona Worrall
25mm Black Laminate Table Tops

Great Service

Another great product & service from Les @ Nobis.

Date Added: 07-01-2015 by Peter Haynes
Standard Wooden Cupboard 1 Shelf

great table base, sales dept were very good

We had to put a granite top on this base to much an existing worktop, this base was super strong, our customer was very happy. Thank you to everyone very quick deliver as well.

Date Added: 18-12-2014 by jeff
Danilo Round Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Excellent

Excellent product, excellent service!

Date Added: 11-12-2014 by Dave Evans
A1 Plan Chest 8 Drawer

Highly recommended

Very pleased with this beautifully made wooden pedestal. Excellent customer service, thank you.

Date Added: 11-12-2014 by Alan Kendall
Washington Twin Wooden Table Pedistal - Dining Height

Excellent Service

Very good service. I want to find a table base with 700mm height, and I was offered with cut and customise service. I don't think I could get it anywhere else. The price is very competitive. Highly recommended.

Date Added: 26-11-2014 by Congwei
Danilo Square Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Excellent Service

Very good service. I want to find a table base with 700mm height, and I was offered with cut and customise service. I don't think I could get it anywhere else. The price is very competitive. Highly recommended.

Date Added: 26-11-2014 by Congwei
Danilo Twin Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Competitive Price

Very good price, compared with other companies. Will definitely recommend Nobis Furniture to all my catering friends.

Date Added: 26-11-2014 by Congwei
46mm Durolight Table Tops - Walnut

Excellent product and service

Great product, high quality and a great service to back it up....very impressed

Date Added: 26-11-2014 by Gary jarvis
Danilo Twin Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Poseur Height

Brilliant product and service

Great product, very pleased, high quality and a great service from nobis furniture....will recommend to friends

Date Added: 26-11-2014 by Gary jarvis
Wenge MFC Table Tops - 25mm

5* product and service

Bought a sew of these rectangular table bases, well worth the money, very heavy commercial quality product. Loved the fact they had 8 fixing point options, don't think we'll ever have a wobbly top. Ordered by a mix of on line and on the phone, spoke to Les, very helpful and genuine advised on options as I said in the future I might want new table tops and said material samples would be no problem. Aslo like the website, when registered can print off vat receipt, and host of other very useful tools - would be very happy to recommend Nobis Furniture and for me to use again in the future. A very satisfied customer!

Date Added: 25-11-2014 by K Elstob
Forza Rectangular Pedestal Table Base - Dining Height

Strong, robust storage

Fantastic products! Strong, robust, and ready to be used by hundreds of College Students. Ordering was simple; delivery was quick. Highly recommended.

Date Added: 18-11-2014 by Oliver Burdajewicz - London Colege of Fashion
A1 Milano Metal Plan Chest 5 Drawer

Excellent product and service

Very sturdy piece of furniture. Just what I needed to store all my craft stuff. Very efficient company, delivery as stated, and very helpful when needed clarification on something.

Date Added: 13-11-2014 by Mel Joslin
30 Tray Storage Cupboard

Excellent Table Top

This is a great design - looks fantastic and is strong and durable. It is exactly what I wanted. The customer service was brilliant and proactive.

Date Added: 05-11-2014 by Kay Freeman
Beneto Twin Aluminium Table Base

Brilliant

Very happy with this top and also bought a base. It looks fantastic and is stron and durable. I intend to but more from this great company

Date Added: 05-11-2014 by Kay Freeman
Werzalit Table Top Black

Shield Banquet Chair - Blue Fleck

Delivery was masterful in its execution - Very secure packaging - Chairs were of excellent materials and manufacture, much better than we had anticipated - 100% satisfaction, the membership of LARA were highly delighted. and awarded you a rare round of applause.

Date Added: 26-10-2014 by Lawson Avenue Residents Association (LARA)
Werzalit Table Top Black

White laminate table top

I was fortunate to have found this website , and found your service to be excellent , The table top is of excellent quality, and it arrived as promised the following day . I,m delighted. Thanks

Date Added: 22-10-2014 by Ria Grand
25mm White Laminate Table Tops

A1 Plan Chest

Very happy with my purchase, Product is well constructed and sturdy and delivery was excellent.

Date Added: 15-10-2014 by John Sullivan
A1 Plan Chest 8 Drawer

Love my Plans Chest

Very pleased with this. It is well made, the castors work well, and the drawers open and close beautifully, absolutely no sticking. Great also to find one with only 4 drawers which fits under the end of my work table. Arrived in reasonable time, altho delivery alert was too short notice and I was in danger of having to wait another 4 weeks, but Nobis sorted this out for me.

Date Added: 07-10-2014 by Jacy Wall
A1 Plan Chest 4 Drawer

Good solid paper storage unit

I was very impressed with the quality of this product, solid and very well made, delivery was well within the time stated, shall certainly be looking for further purchases.

Date Added: 06-10-2014 by Gill
A4 Paper Storage 18 Space

Excellent product and service

First time customer, fast response to email enquiry, speedy delivery and great customer service. Recommended.

Date Added: 06-10-2014 by Alison Morrissey
A4 Paper Storage 18 Space

Excellent product

Well made, perfect colour, ideal for the purpose I need it for.

Date Added: 30-09-2014 by Christina Walters
Desk Base Unit

Excellent product

Just what the doctor ordered for my craft storage, well made, perfect colour, drawers easy to use. Brilliant

Date Added: 30-09-2014 by Christina Walters
15 X2 Tray Base Unit

Excellent product

Brilliant storage unit, can lock away all my stash when no in use

Date Added: 30-09-2014 by Christina Walters
30 Tray Middle Unit

Brilliant

This is great, my printer fits into one of the shelves

Date Added: 30-09-2014 by Christina Walters
Over Desk Unit

These are super

Great for storing all the things that I don't use regularly

Date Added: 30-09-2014 by Christina Walters
Top Box Cupboard Unit

Excellent

After spending time searching for a quality, thick table top for our hotel dining room I came across this one. My questions regarding this were answered quickly and I was not disappointed with the quality or speediness of delivery. I would certain recommend this product.

Date Added: 26-08-2014 by sybil
46mm Durolight Table Tops - Wenge

Excellent

I was looking for a stylish 3 legged table base and this is exactly what this is. The delivery was next day as promised.

Date Added: 26-08-2014 by sybil
46mm Durolight Table Tops - Wenge

Quality Furniture

After spending a lot of time online looking for decent stuff, I got these table tops. They came the next day, very reasonably priced for a high class table top, would recommend and use again!!!

Date Added: 20-08-2014 by Miles Wilson
25mm Wenge Laminate Table Tops

Great Product

Great product would recommend, will be purchasing more.

Date Added: 30-07-2014 by Mrs Weaver
Forza Round Table Base - Poseur Height

Fantastic Service

I ordered this on Friday, Nobis did everything they could to get it to my office for some important client meetings on tuesday. A very good a personal service. made even better by being very happy with the look and value of this product. Very happy. Thanks to Les and the Nobis team we managed to sit our important clients in style and comfort.

Date Added: 30-07-2014 by Craig Gabell
Modern Boardroom Table Black High Gloss 2400mm

Well designed attractive table base

A well designed attractive table base, very stable with adjusters to ensure no wobble.

Date Added: 22-07-2014 by Jim Ainsworth
Danilo Round Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

The best

This is beautifully constructed and I am delighted with it.

Date Added: 27-06-2014 by Rob Barnes
A1 Plan Chest 6 Drawer

Speedy delivery

Very pleased with the service, fast delivery, product as described, would use Nobis again

Date Added: 25-06-2014 by Julie
Slimline Boxfile Cupboard - Holds 15

Brilliant chair

It is very well made and easy to assemble. Leather is high quality and it's super comfortable. 100% recommend!

Date Added: 19-06-2014 by Jan Lokoc
Chelsea Luxury Office Managers Chair - Cream Leather

Great Product & Service

I ordered this product from Nobis who were very helpful throughout the transaction. I telephoned to find out further details and my call was promptly returned. The information given was full and helpful to the point that I felt confident to go ahead and place the order. A further query about the height of the chest without wheels was quickly answered. The delivery went very smoothly, (despite the weight of the product), and the delivery man was most helpful in assisting me in removing the wheels which were surplus to my requirements. I was quite satisfied with the whole process and am now busy organizing my print work in the new plan chest, which has smooth running drawers which glide on the metal runs and is a delight to use. Thank you NOBIS.

Date Added: 16-06-2014 by Liz Steadman
A1 Plan Chest 8 Drawer

Fab!

I could not fault the quality of this product. The chair is comfortable and adds a contemporary and vibrant vibe to our study. The service of Nobis Furniture was fab! Order and delivery was quick and efficient. Thank you Nobis Furniture!

Date Added: 12-06-2014 by Lauren Booth
Dura Green Mesh Operator Chair

High quality table base!

I bought Antony table bases for my new restaurant. It is very easy for assembly and high quality as well.

Date Added: 11-06-2014 by Paul
Antonio 2-Seater Cast Iron Table Base

table top

quality table top and have a very nice finishing table edge

Date Added: 11-06-2014 by Anny PUN
25mm Wenge Laminate Table Tops

Good Quality Product

This is very good quality and has good weight. I recommend it highly. I'm also very happy with the service. Thanks Les

Date Added: 05-06-2014 by Selim Sener
Danilo Square Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

good quality table top

good quality and nice finishing table top. fast delivery

Date Added: 04-06-2014 by Anny PUN
25mm Wenge Laminate Table Tops

Perfect table base

We ordered this base for a marble table top and although we haven't yet fixed the top to the base, it will be a strong combination once fitted together. Delivery via Parcelforce was not straightforward so I would recommend another courier if that is possible. However we are very happy with the purchase.

Date Added: 03-06-2014 by Elena104
Continental Four Leg XL Table Base

Great service

Great service, well packaged, delivered on time and was engineered to a very high quality.

Date Added: 23-05-2014 by Andy Garrity
Danilo Square Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

Excellent piece of engineering!

The brushed steel parts came in individual cloth bags to protect them. The instructions were concise and the whole table fitted together like a glove, beautifully engineered with the weight of pure quality. Highly recommend the product the web site and service from ordering through to delivery.

Date Added: 16-05-2014 by Sue
Danilo Square Brushed Stainless Steel Table Base - Dining Height

First time customer

I found Nobis furniture online whilst searching for a company who could supply table bases for my restaurant which were similar to the existing broken bases I had and also could deliver quickly. Well the bases were perfect and arrived next day after I called and asked for next day delivery, Les ensured this was done! Great company to deal with and great product!

Date Added: 14-05-2014 by Chris Johnston
Verano Twin Aluminium Outdoor Table Base

Happy first time customer

I found Nobis furniture online whilst searching for a company who could supply table bases for my restaurant which were similar to the existing broken bases I had and also could deliver quickly. Well the bases were perfect and arrived next day after I called and asked for next day delivery, Les ensured this was done! Great company to deal with and great product!

Date Added: 14-05-2014 by Chris Johnston
Verano 4 Leg Aluminium Outdoor Table Base

Excellent

Great product, great price. This is the second time we have purchased these, we were so impressed that we didn't even look elsewhere. Delivered next day after 11 as requested, excellent service from nobis.

Date Added: 03-05-2014 by Olive Branch Bistro
Antonio 2-Seater Cast Iron Table Base

Very good

I'm pleased with this product, especially as it came fully assembled.

Date Added: 02-05-2014 by Jan Booth
5ft Slimline Cupboard - 1500mm High

Ml01 Medallion portable Light Panel

This is a well produced product but I have a problem with it's description as an A4 size light box. I essentially bought this for producing calligraphy, but a sheet of A4 dos'nt fit on the lit up area without being damaged by impression marks from an manufactured ridge presumably to stop the paper falling away

Date Added: 16-04-2014 by Mr Sydney Stephenson
5ft Slimline Cupboard - 1500mm High

Well made, well designed product

Very impressed with Nobis service, I only needed one pedestal but received much appreciated help. The product is exactly what I wanted, looks great

Date Added: 09-04-2014 by Richard Ireland
Oxton B1 Round Table Base - Poseur Height

Helpful and obliging company

I was advised these were what was needed and I am not disappointed, they are very nice indeed.

Date Added: 03-04-2014 by Aly Boswell
Antonio Twin 4-8 Seater Cast Iron Table Base

Nice substantial table tops

Really pleased with my table tops they blend into the sandstone room they were bought for really well.

Date Added: 03-04-2014 by Aly Boswell
25mm Oak Laminate Table Tops

Pyramid Base

Excellent service - this item was sent our free of carriage charge so we could see how it fits into our restaurant. Excellent quality, prompt service and we have confirmed the rest of the order.

Date Added: 03-04-2014 by Dave Andrews
Quattro Pyramid Table Base - Dining Height

Good, durable bookshelfs

Fitted out our library 3 years ago with these bookshelves and just added another 3. They last well and still look like new.

Date Added: 25-03-2014 by Cyrilyn Scott
Folio 6ft Flat Top Bookcase

Good quality and just the job!

Very pleased with the quality of this product. Slight scratch on underside but otherwise very happy. Would definitely recommend Nobis and would use again.

Date Added: 21-03-2014 by Lorraine
Maestro Ergonomic Desk - Panel End L-Hand1524 Wide

Excellent!

Just what we wanted, good quality and the right size!! Very pleased.

Date Added: 21-03-2014 by Lorraine
Maestro Panel End Desk

A1 plan chest

A well made and finished product that I feel should be serviceable for years to come. I was impressed with the efficiency and politeness of processing and delivering my order. Thank you.

Date Added: 14-03-2014 by Catherine Jones
A1 Plan Chest 4 Drawer

Great service - good products

I ordered bases which actually weren't in stock but I was alerted straight away and replacements that were actually better were sent out next day delivery. Very good service!

Date Added: 14-03-2014 by Ben Iravani
Quattro Pyramid Table Base - Poseur Height

table tops

I have purchased table tops from this group before, apart from the quality, value the customer service and delivery is second to none if only other business operated this way.

Date Added: 05-03-2014 by sean Kearney Cliffhanger group
25mm Walnut Laminate Table Tops

Smart and good value item

This craft/storage cupboard is very good quality, in beech it goes well with other beech furniture I have from other suppliers and purchased at different times over the years. The cupboard is robust and well made and was delivered in excellent condition

Date Added: 19-02-2014 by Sue Smith
6 Bin Mobile Cupboard

value for the price

i would say its a good quality table top.The colour and finish is very neat.

Date Added: 14-02-2014 by manjunath belki
25mm Wenge Laminate Table Tops

Excellent service and product

Very happy with the service from Les Booth, from getting samples through to ordering the table top. Delivery was quick and on the day I requested. This product is quality and I have no problem recommending it to others.

Date Added: 08-02-2014 by Troy Dunlop
25mm Walnut Laminate Table Tops

Very well made and sturdy

Perfect for what i needed it for. Very sturdy and looks lovely!

Date Added: 05-02-2014 by Terry Court
A1 Plan Chest 8 Drawer

First Rate Service

It is exactly what I wanted for my Marble top. And they went the extra mile when had to alter the delivery date.

Date Added: 03-02-2014 by Alan Ritchie
A1 Plan Chest 8 Drawer

Great Product

I am happy with this product which is as described and meets my needs. In particular, I was impressed by the level of personal service I received from Mr Booth, and the regular updates on delivery.

Date Added: 03-02-2014 by L C
A2 Plan Chest 6 Drawer

Happy

I ordered 4 Houston Highstools. I am very pleased with the quality and matched my kitchen perfectly.

Date Added: 01-02-2014 by Mrs A Robinson
Houston Highstool Oak

Whelan

Excellent service and product definateley recommend

Date Added: 23-01-2014 by Richard
Kanto Brushed Aluminium Table Base

Great practical storage solution - fabulous service

Product is sturdy, practical and offers extensive storage options. Great for organising and keeping everything separated and tidy. Trays removable making it easy for children to access things and then put them away again. Would recommend for school or domestic use

Date Added: 23-01-2014 by Angie Barton
KubbyPlus 16 Tray Unit with Shelves

Strips that so the job

OK they are labelling strips that attach easily and firmly. Separate paper strip to write on means contents can be changed and re-organised

Date Added: 23-01-2014 by Angie Barton
Label Strips (Pack of 10)

excellent quality

excellent quality, fast delivery and very helpful staff

Date Added: 13-01-2014 by Laurence Newton
Label Strips (Pack of 10)

excellent product, price and delivery

delivered next day. staff were very helpful and the product was just as described and fit the bill perfectly

Date Added: 06-01-2014 by Laurence Newton
Label Strips (Pack of 10)

Great value & quick delivery



Date Added: 06-01-2014 by Steve
Momento Straight Desk 1800mm

Perfect for the job

These legs were recommended by the salesman to hold a very weighty white-gloss kitchen-top. it was a perfect recommendation. they are extremely strong, good looking and easy to attach. many thanks for your help!

Date Added: 17-12-2013 by TGA
Ramiro Chrome Trumpet Table Base - Dining Height

Very Good

Fast service - received board quickly. The "stand" is very good and the flexibility of height/angle for working is a bonus. Well made and should last a good years.

Date Added: 03-12-2013 by Pauline Foye
A2 Priory Standard Drawing Board

Great

Fast delivery and well made product. No complaints.

Date Added: 25-11-2013 by Charlie
A2 Priory Standard Drawing Board

Like Ronseal

Does what it says - stores 20 box files. Study is now considerably tidier.

Date Added: 23-11-2013 by Richard Woodham
Box File Unit - Holds 20

Good product bad instructions

Very good service, prompt delivery but basic instructions with the product were a disgrace!

Date Added: 21-11-2013 by Harry
Verano 4 Leg Aluminium Outdoor Table Base

Excellant !!!

The service I received from Nobis was excellent. My call was returned as promised. I was spoken to politely and everything explained. The product arrived the very next day and was easy to assemble and very well made. Great Service and good product.

Date Added: 21-11-2013 by Sue
Bargain 700mm x 700mm Table Top With Base

Perfect

Looks exactly like the picture, strong and well built.

Date Added: 18-11-2013 by D Brown
A3 Paper Storage 10 Space

Perfect

Looks exactly like the picture, strong and well built.

Date Added: 18-11-2013 by D Brown
A4 Paper Storage 10 Space

Very strong

I bought 2 of these to support a large piece of granite - the table looks fantastic and my stone mason had no concerns about fitting the 260kg slab onto 2 of these legs - very strong and really good large area for sticking the granite. Very pleased with the product.

Date Added: 16-11-2013 by Linda Heath
A4 Paper Storage 10 Space

GREAT!

The product was delivered REALLY quickly and the friendly service made the whole experience very pleasant!

Date Added: 07-11-2013 by Molly Metzler
24 Tray Open Unit

Great

Really friendly staff and super fast delivery.

Date Added: 07-11-2013 by Molly Metzler
24 Tray Triple Bay Mobile Unit

Great service

Item as described on website. Very good value - received order the very next day. Great service - thank you.

Date Added: 15-10-2013 by Karen
24 Tray Triple Bay Mobile Unit

Fantastic Product

Lovely product, great value for money, quick and easy web site and fast delivery what more can you ask!

Date Added: 15-10-2013 by Rebecca Weaver
Ramiro Chrome Trumpet Table Base - Coffee Height

Quick delivery, great product



Date Added: 15-10-2013 by Mandy
Ramiro Chrome Trumpet Table Base - Coffee Height

Very happy customer

I recently purchased this chair it was with me the following day! Very easy to put together, good price very happy with the service & quality. I would order again. Thank you

Date Added: 13-10-2013 by Eileen
Relay Leather Task Chair - Folding Arms & Silver Back

Good

Excellent product,very happy with this item.

Date Added: 04-10-2013 by Janet Hall
30 Space Kubbyhole Unit

Discreet, High Quality

Thank you Nobis Furniture, Perfect service and product We have these table bases in all three heights available these are simple and stylish. we have also found them to be very sturdy and well weighted.

Date Added: 03-10-2013 by J Mitchell
30 Space Kubbyhole Unit

Excellent product and good service

I needed to replace a small well worn formica topped kitchen table, but finding and fitting this table top to the existing base has enabled me to save money and achieve an apparently indestructible result! The new top was delivered as promised and is exactly as specified. We are delighted with it.

Date Added: 21-09-2013 by Revd Christopher F. Penn
30 Space Kubbyhole Unit

Good quality

Good quality table base.

Date Added: 19-09-2013 by Sarah Watts
30 Space Kubbyhole Unit

Just what the doctor ordered1

Good product for the price. Delivered promptly and straightforward to put together.

Date Added: 18-09-2013 by Dr. Nick Gostick
30 Space Kubbyhole Unit

Excellent Product

I found it very difficult to find the height of stool required and was pleased to find one of the right height and colour with Nobis. On delivery of the product the stools seemed perfect but I have to say for the price at £144 per stool I did not expect to see stapling at the back of the seat where the chair material is held together. So although an excellent product which I am happy with I was slightly disappointed by the stapling used on the upholstering as I do have leather dining chairs which were less expensive which do not have any stapling on view.

Date Added: 12-06-2013 by Mandy Hardman
30 Space Kubbyhole Unit

Couldn\'t wish for better service and speed of delivery!!

Not only was the product in perfect condition and speedily delivered at reasonable cost, but I had excellent customer service from Les who tried his best to sort out my requirements very quickly. Thank you for all your help

Date Added: 03-06-2013 by Victoria Searle
25mm Black Laminate Table Tops

Excellent Service

The drawing board came within a few days and was packaged in a strong robust box that could withstand any amount of package handling needed. The board set up easily and has handled exactly as I'd hoped. It's now in everyday use and has solved all my previous problems I had with an old board and T-square with a 100% accuracy of line drawing. I'm totally delighted and a great buy at the price.

Date Added: 03-06-2013 by Susan Smith
A2 Priory Deluxe Drawing Board

®eally heavy duty base - not for the feint hearted!

If you are looking for something contemporary and sturdy this is the base for you. Only draw back is the base is nearly the same size at table top (mx 1200 x800mm) so your feet have to go half on the floor and half on the table base!

Date Added: 15-04-2013 by Victoria Searle
A2 Priory Deluxe Drawing Board

Modern mat black laminate top

bought this top to compliment black heavy base cast iron bottom... really pleased with it.... black all the way for me!

Date Added: 15-04-2013 by Victoria Searle
25mm Black Laminate Table Tops

Perfect Chair

Just Brought 6 of these chairs just what we needed comfort, sturdy and delivered the next day with good customer services.

Date Added: 03-04-2013 by Paul Ellis
25mm Black Laminate Table Tops

Top Quality Comfy Office Chair

I fully recommend buying this chair, very easy to construct from it's neat packaging, comfy to sit on and quality light oak features.

Date Added: 27-03-2013 by Graham Booth
Finsbury Cream Leather Executive Chair

Excellent

I bought this bookcase for our Reception area and wasn't disappointed. It was easy to put together is very well made,sturdy and looks lovely.An excellent purchase.

Date Added: 21-03-2013 by Sarah - DEG
Finsbury Cream Leather Executive Chair

Great Product

These are great chairs - really easy and quick to assemble as well as being great value.

Date Added: 21-03-2013 by Kate
Bilbao Fabric Operator Chair

Another Great Product from Nobis!

Another great value product from Nobis Furniture! Fully functioning and blends into any office environment. We ordered 5!

Date Added: 21-03-2013 by Kate
Bilbao Fabric Operator Chair

Buy these chairs!

I can't recommend these chairs highly enough. We have now replaced most of our tired worn chairs with these and ordered 60 of them! Fast, efficient delivery, easy to assemble and great value!

Date Added: 21-03-2013 by Kate
Bilbao Fabric Operator Chair

Stylish Looking Chair

Just Received my new chair, ordered yesterday, great fast service would recommend Nobis Furniture.

Date Added: 09-03-2013 by Clark
Bari Executive Chair - Black Leather

Recommend Nobis Furniture

The Prema Druaghtsman High Chair arrived on 16 February 2013 and am very happy with the product and the excellent service from the courier - first class servicee all round. Will be placing a further order for equipment in due course and will recommend Nobis Furniture for excellent product and customer service. Thank you Les Booth and all your colleagues at Nobis. Kind regards Gordon McKenna Edinburgh

Date Added: 25-02-2013 by Mckenna Edinburgh
Malaga Draughtsman Black Chair With Footring

Just the job!!

Excellent value and very well made for the price. No nasty self assembly involved!

Date Added: 21-02-2013 by Jon Withey
8 Space Mobile Sliding Paper Storage

My Chair is great

A great quality chair that is so comfy to sit in, fully recommended

Date Added: 19-02-2013 by Graham Booth
Milot Black Leather Faced Executive Chair

Great Product

Bought this bookcase for our office reception area and it looks great, good design, looks good and is well made and great value for money.

Date Added: 15-02-2013 by Sarah - DEG
Milot Black Leather Faced Executive Chair

Great product!

Very happy with product and delivery. Drawers move smoothly. Casters make a heavy piece of furniture easy to install. Instantly transformed dusty, horrible, pile of paper into well-ordered accessible materials and safely kept completed work.

Date Added: 22-01-2013 by Kristina
A1 Plan Chest 8 Drawer

Very pleased with service

Item received and being used, Very pleased with the board and the excellent order/dispatch and delivery service.

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Dave Collins
A1 Priory Deluxe Drawing Board

Fantastic!

We received the white plan chest on Friday and are very pleased with it. We would also like to thank you for your patience and helpful advice in choosing the right chest for our needs. Stephanie

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Stephanie Willats
A1 Plan Chest 4 Drawer

Good service

The Drawing Board arrived today in good condition and well-packed. I am very pleased with the service I received and the efficiently communicated admin details. I would be happy to use your company again,

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Peter Mahoney
A3 Priory Standard Drawing Board

Highly recommend NOBIS

Thank you for the speedy delivery of our order.pigeon holes are lovely really roomy being labelled as we speak. Would highly recommend NOBIS

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Karen Williams
Ultimate 72 Pigeonhole plus 30 Tray Unit

Would highly recommend

I am very pleased with this good quality product. it was great that it came fully assembled and not flat packed so I could use it straight away. - less hassle. The delivery service and customer care was excellent. Would highly recommend

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Eileen Kent
Mobile Book Trolley

Exceptional service

The board is excellent and exactly as described. I was also pleased with the robust packaging and the prior notification of delivery date which was kept to.

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Jacqueline Smart
A1 Priory Deluxe Drawing Board

Competitively priced.

The Priory A1 deluxe drawing board arrived well packaged and in good order, I am very pleased with this product, particularly the service I received from Nobis furniture and their competitive price.

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Robert Clarke
A1 Priory Deluxe Drawing Board

Great customer service

Just wanted to say thank you for your brilliant service. It's lovely to get such a good quality product with such personable service. It's a comfort to know you're going to get the same person at the end of the phone. I'm thrilled with the drawers. Thanks again for your great service and keeping me updated along the way.

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Hannah Stoney
A1 Plan Chest 6 Drawer

Very quick service.

I only want the board for art purposes so cant judge it for architectual requirements, but it is fine as a drawing board, a nice angle, and i can use the bar to hold down the paper!

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Rosanne Barnes
Bretton A2 Drawing Board

Prompt delivery, solid furniture

Just received our 42 Post Cupboard from Nobis Furniture and we are very pleased with the prompt delivery, the delivery person, who checked and put in place items and was very helpful, the items are exactly what we required and suited our needs. Thank you.

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Norma Small
42 Post Cupboard

Solid furniture exactly what we required

Just received our 12 Tray X3 Mobile Unit and we are very pleased with the prompt delivery, the delivery person, who checked and put in place items and was very helpful, the items are exactly what we required and suited our needs. Thank you. Norma Small Haimo Primary School

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Norma Small
12 (X3) Tray Quad Bay Mobile Unit

Nobis were happy to make a custom-made units to suit our space.

With only a small space to work with, these units plus the corner ones worked well. Nobis were happy to make a custom-made units to suit our space. Products were delivered on time. A friendly, efficient company to work with.

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Cyrilyn Scott
3 Shelf Bookcase 600mm wide

Worth the wait!

very pleased with this product. Took a while to deliver but worth the wait! Nicely made and easy to use. Saker Estates Ltd

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Alex Riley
A1 Plan Chest 6 Drawer

High standard drawing board

This is my seconds drawing board A1 size with 22mm thick drawing board and fitted with a counter weight parallel motion. A1 size 6 position Deluxe backstand with rubber feet to ensure a good grip and to protect desk surfaces from scratching. The professional straight edge is reversible having a metal cutting edge and a clear plastic edge machined and produced to the highest quality. Manufactured from Nobis Furniture Company to their high standards and finished in in their brand new digital powder coating shop. Assembly-- Product is semi assembled and ready to use in minutes. comes with full operating instructions. The Prices quoted include all that you see in the pictures for only A1 Drawing Boards. Product Code:111. I would recommended to anyone!!! This is absolutely smashing drawing board designed! Love it! Now am ready and get back to work. Once again, thanks to this smart design.

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Johndee B Vidcharak
A1 Priory Deluxe Drawing Board

Great product and very sturdy.

Great product and very sturdy. Fits very well into the office environment. Very pleased with product.

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by Katheryn Owens
A1 Plan Chest 6 Drawer

Good price - especially in comparison to metal plan chests.

Plan chest looks solidly built. It is stored in my garage at the moment and will need dismantling to get through most doors but the delivery man showed me how to do it. A few screws to undo only. Good price - especially in comparison to metal plan chests.

Date Added: 25-10-2012 by P M Elliott
A1 Plan Chest 6 Drawer

Great Drawing Board

Drawing board arrived today, great board, great service. Will buy from Nobis Furniture again

Date Added: 17-09-2012 by Chris Brewer
Bretton A2 Drawing Board

 

YOUR CART cart
Items:
0
Price:
£0.00
Sub Total:
£0.00
Delivery:
£0.00
inc.Vat:
£0.00
TOTAL:
£0.00

ssl protected



 


contact us Contact Us

about us About Us

terms Terms & Conditions

site map Site Map

cart View Cart

checkout Checkout

account My Account

register Register

facebook
twitter
twitter

 

© nobisfurniture.com